帮助中心

  • 如何创建活动?

    用户可以通过点击主界面左上角的『+创建事件』按钮来创建预测事件。

  • 什么样的事件标题才是有效的?

    一个有效事件标题需要包含清晰的信息,预测对象是什么,明确的时间点,同时能够基于某个时间点后确切已经发生的事实来证明。

  • 结果设置是什么意思?

    结果设置是菩提预测流程的一部分。被选定的结果设置人,当掌握关于事件结果的准确信息时,他应根据已经发生的事实设置结果。如:在预测篮球比赛的预测事件中,一旦比赛结束,结果设置人应将结果设定为胜出队伍的选项。

  • 创建事件人和结果制定人的说明,及代币分配?

    结果设置地址是用来设定结果制定人(使用的是对方的地址)。事件创建人在创建事件时指定一位结果制定人。在Oracle结果设置阶段,只有该结果制定人可以设置结果。结果设置需要抵押一定数量的BOT,这与抵押BOT进行仲裁相似。当事件结束,如果最终结果与结果制定人的结果相同时,结果设定人(连同对相同结果仲裁的其他选民)将得到失败方的奖金池的1%,1%的投注代币奖励将根据最终结果的仲裁进行比例分配。

  • 如何投注参与预测事件?

    可以在『QTUM预测』主界面中参与预测事件。点击选择打开任何事件,点击选择结果选项然后进行下注,输入QTUM金额,然后点击『下注』按钮,然后等待区块链完成确认即可,期间可以在『我的活动』-『历史记录』中查看详情。

  • 什么是仲裁?

    仲裁可以被看作是一种否决或纠正机制。如果结果设置者设定错误结果,则仲裁的目的是为尊重客观事实、统一共识的机制,目的是为了设定符合客观事实真相的结果。如:事件的结果选项为A和B,结果设定者将结果设置为错误的结果A。第一轮仲裁(每轮仲裁环节时间长度一致,系统默认)将在结果设置人设定结束后立即发生,并允许用户对B发起仲裁以纠正正确的结果。为了使B的结果得到验证并成为新的结果,发起仲裁B的抵押BOT代币数将需要达到共识阈值(系统指定数额的BOT)。当达成共识阈值时,第一轮仲裁结束,事件结果将更改为选项B,第二轮仲裁随即开始,并给予用户在该时段内发起仲裁反对当前结果,并将结果更改为A。仲裁环节可以无限地进行,只要发起仲裁并对原先的结果产生更改,那么在该仲裁时段结束后,针对新的事件结果会自动进入新一轮的仲裁环节,直至在整个仲裁时段内不再有人发起仲裁为止。

  • 共识阈值是多少?它是如何计算的?

    共识阈值是系统指定数额的BOT,是验证结果所需的金额。目前设定金额是100 个BOT,但未来可能会进行调整。

  • 如何参与仲裁?

    点击『BOT法庭』,点击打开正在处于仲裁环节的事件,选择一个结果进行仲裁,输入仲裁抵押的BOT数量,点击『仲裁』按钮完成参与仲裁。

  • 如果在仲裁结束并且有人对结果仍然不满意的情况下该怎么办?

    仲裁环节有一定的时间,使用户可以尝试纠正前一轮的结果。用户必须抵押BOT代币进行仲裁并且该结果选项的BOT金额,必须达到共识阈值才能生效更正结果。仲裁轮次可以无限地进行下去,仲裁环节结束的标志是:当轮仲裁时间内,事件结果不再因仲裁发生改变。

  • 仲裁系统如何保护用户防范坏人(如利用仲裁机制维护错误结果的人)?

    仲裁系统是集体共识机制。如果有不良用户对错误结果进行恶意仲裁。那么我们的仲裁机制就会允许其他用户为了尊重事实真相,而发起新一轮仲裁。无限循环的仲裁系统下,不良用户作恶所需要抵押的BOT代币将会越来越多(作恶成本),而基于仲裁获胜方将得到奖励的代币分配机制,会有越来越多尊重事实的用户参与仲裁。不良用户作恶的成本越来越高,同时仲裁奖励也会不断攀升,只会有更多尊重事实的用户参与。最终的结果:作恶者必败。

  • 我可以在哪里购买和存储BOT?

    BOT目前在9家交易所上市,包括Gate.io,Bibox,Coinrail和Cobinhood等。您可以通过Coinmarketcap (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bodhi/BOT) 查看交易所列表。我们建议您将BOT存储在Qbao或官方Qtum核心钱包中。

  • 如果我已经从交易所购买了BOT/QTUM,我如何使用它们参加Bodhi App内的预测?

    参加菩提应用预测事件的活动:

    • 1. 启动菩提应用程序
    • 2. 点击右上角『我的钱包』
    • 3. 点击『充值』复制钱包内的地址
    • 4. 将QTUM / BOT从交易所提现,充值到应用钱包中复制的地址
    • 5. 完成充值后,便可参加预测事件活动
  • 如何在菩提地址存放代币?

    用户须按照交易所充值/提现的流程步骤进行操作,不同的交易所的具体操作略微有所不同。大家可以通过交易所的提现界面,将交易所的数字货币提取到制定地址。请确保您仅向菩提应用程序中的地址发送QTUM或BOT。

  • 如何从菩提地址提取代币?

    在『我的钱包』页面中,点击钱包地址右端的『提现』按钮。然后输入提现的地址,要发送的金额以及要发送的代币种类

  • Bodhi如何保护我的令牌安全?

    菩提预测市场应用使用的是Qtum核心钱包,并具备所有与安全相关的功能。请参考以上帮助信息中有关加密和备份钱包的链接教程,进行加密备份保护。有关其他资产安全及钱包操作的资讯,欢迎浏览具体教程: https://bitcoin.org/en/secure-your-wallet

  • 在菩提平台上使用什么代币?

    菩提使用两个用于不同的目的的代币:QTUM和BOT。QTUM仅用于评估预测事件的结果。如果未来菩提部署在另外的公共区块链上,那么可能会使用其他公链协议的代币。 BOT用于创建新的预测事件,并设置准确的预测结果

  • BOT是ERC20代币吗?

    BOT不是ERC20代币。 BOT是基于Qtum区块链的QRC20代币。

  • BOT的分布?

    总共有1亿BOT,其中的60%通过最初发行流通在市场上,另有40%由新加坡菩提基金会保留。

  • 什么是菩提预测市场?

    菩提是基于区块链的去中心化预测平台,目前部署在量子链上。菩提志在建立一个可信的,自治的全球化预测市场平台。菩提志在建立一个完全基于区块链的预测市场平台。在这个全球化和去中心化的平台上,用户可以自由创建任何结果可以被公开验证的预测事件,并且参与预测事件结果,当事件发生以后,如果你预测正确将获得收益,如果预测错误则要承担损失。菩提首创的可替代Oracle(信息中介)机制使菩提预测市场兼具高效和自治的特点。

  • 什么是预测市场?我可以用预测市场做什么?

    预测市场(也称为信息市场或决策市场)允许用户创建和交易金融、体育、政治和其他事件的结果。在去中心化的预测市场平台上,用户可以自由创建任何结果可以被公开验证的预测事件,并且参与预测事件结果。观看这个视频了解更多: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6k6eEn7SlNY

  • 菩提是如何运作的?

    首先,每个用户都可以自由创建任何结果可以被公开验证的预测事件,并且参与预测事件结果。其他用户可以参与对该事件的预测。当到达指定的时间点或指定事件发生之后,第三方信息中介能够自动查询并确定事件结果。如果“可替代信息中介”机制阶段成功完成,那么预测结果正确的用户将收到原始事件标记的以及额外的奖励。菩提将第三方信息中介和基于投票的去中心化信息中介统一起来。如果有人想对以前的结果提出异议,可以将第三方信息中介替换掉。菩提使用Proof of Agreement,即所谓的协议证明来管理菩提平台。用户必须证明自己赞同这个结果,就是每一轮都允许用户投票。比如第一轮要求必须被投够100个菩提币才能出一个结果,这个结果就能够作为临时结果,比如是A。进入下一轮仲裁,B、C、D中某一个必须得到比A至少多10%的票才能驳回上一轮结果。这个循环仲裁会一直持续直到没有人驳回结果。

    1. 用户创建一个新的预测事件,吸引其他用户来参与预测。用户创建的事件越受欢迎,预测结果可能会越准确。创建事件时必须标明事件的主题,事件结束时间和初始第三方信息中介。为了防止有人恶意创建大量垃圾或者无效事件,用户最初需要抵押一定BOT才能创建事件,

    2. 用户可以浏览已经创建的各类事件,并且将QTUM押注在他们认为最可能发生的事件结果上来参与预测。一个事件不同结果的押注量,也大致能够体现每个结果是实际结果的可能性。

    3. 一旦达到预测事件的结束时间,初始第三方信息中介就能够在预测事件上设置初始结果。这将自动导致平台创建每一个替代结果,进入BOT仲裁阶段。

    4. 如果公众对事件结果有疑问,将有一定时间窗口使用BOT进行仲裁。如果结果一致,预测事件结束,QTUM根据预测的准确性重新分配。 当初用户创建事件押注的BOT会被返回给原始活动创建者。初始第三方信息中介还会收到押注在该事件上的QTUM总价值的1%作为鼓励,以鼓励信息中介准确有效地设置预测事件结果。

  • 和其他预测市场项目比较,菩提的优势和特色是什么?

    菩提预测市场是一个真正去中心化,没有APP、域名、服务器的预测市场,它会是一个完全本地化的应用,就像区块链钱包一样能够从区块链上提取数据然后展示出来。菩提将第三方信息中介和基于投票的去中心化信息中介统一起来,整合了现有去中心化预测市场的优点,同时引进首创的“可替代信息中介”机制,鼓励BOT的持有者使用仲裁程序来纠正一个错误的第三方信息中介,使菩提预测市场兼具高效、自治的特点。

  • 菩提平台能预测奥运会或明天天气等事件的结果吗?

    是的,菩提平台允许用户预测政治、体育和金融等各类事件的结果。但预测市场只允许您预测具有可公开验证的结果的事件,因此诸如投掷硬币之类的私人事件可能难以验证最终结果。

  • 如果用户创建了结果是无法被公开验证的事件,会发生什么情况?

    尽管由参与者自己决定一个事件是否可能被普通用户视为无效事件,但是每个预测事件都有内置的“无效”选项,因此可用于关闭无效事件。

  • 取名菩提有什么含义?

    菩提是一个佛教词语,意为了解事物的本质,这切合了菩提预测市场的愿景:创建一个汇集群体智慧,了解事情真相和预测未来的平台。

  • 为什么会首先选择在量子链上部署菩提?

    随着世界各地的用户从移动设备而不是台式计算机访问互联网,移动计算对于预测市场将变得越来越重要。量子链兼容了以太坊和比特币的优势,在移动设备上提供更好的用户体验。预测市场也是一个时间敏感的问题,这对智能合约构成了一个问题,因为它们依靠区块的传播来估计流逝的时间。由于以太坊目前基于工作量验证机制(PoW),难度炸弹开始生效,产生每一个区块的时间正在增加,这会影响预测的预计时间。 量子链从开始就引入了权益证明共识机制(PoS),确保了出块时间的稳定性。菩提首先被部署到量子链上以避免以太坊目前存在的问题。而且我们选择中国市场切入,是从文化上与商业生态上考虑希望能和中国紧密结合,而量子链既有国际化的团队,也有国内的生态,所以最终选择了它。未来,当菩提进一步发展,也会在其他的区块链上部署。

  • 菩提的顾问有谁?

    目前菩提有三位顾问,分别是量子链的创始人帅初,快滴创始人陈伟星和郭宏才。

  • 谁可以使用菩提平台?

    虽然菩提的智能合约可在量子链上公开获得,但最初的用户界面已经构建了一些限制,这些限制会阻止某些国家的用户访问该平台,直到各政府提供了有关当地法规的更清晰的内容。

  • 目前哪些国家限制使用菩提平台?

    目前来自美国,中国和新加坡的IP地址将不被允许访问菩提平台。

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How to create event?

    Events can be created by clicking on the Create an Event button on the top-left of the QTUM Prediction or BOT Court dashboards.

  • Which kinds of titles are good or wrong?

    Good titles will have a clear message as to what the prediction is and can be in the form of a question or a statement. Prediction events should be able to be proven based on factual information that has already taken place in the past.

  • What does result setting mean?

    Result setting is part of the Bodhi prediction flow. When the assigned result setter has the accurate information on a prediction event, they should set the result based on factual information that has already taken place. ie. In a basketball game prediction event that will predict the winner of the game, once the game is over, the result setter should set the result as the correct winning team.

  • What does result setting address mean?What is the cost/benefit of being the creator or result setter? Will they get extra award by the end of the event? If so, at what ratio?

    The Result Setter address is the QTUM address of the assigned Result Setter. The event creator appoints a Result Setter when creating an event. During the Oracle Result Setting phase, only the Result Setter may set the result. Result Setting uses a set amount of BOT, which is similar to placing a vote with BOT. When the event is finished and the final outcome is determined, if the final outcome is the same as the Result Setter’s picked outcome, the Result Setter (along with other voters who voted on the same outcome) will split 1% of the loser’s total QTUM bets. The 1% QTUM reward will be proportionally split based on the votes on the final outcome.

  • How to bet on events?

    Betting on events can be done in the QTUM Prediction dashboard. Click on any event, click on an outcome to bet on, enter the QTUM amount to bet, then click the Bet button.

  • What is vote?

    Voting can be seen as sort of a veto or correction mechanism. The purpose of a vote is to contribute to group consensus to set the actual correct outcome if the Result Setter set the wrong outcome. ie. Given the outcomes A and B, and the Result Setter set the result as the wrong outcome A. The first voting round will take place right after the outcome is set and will allow users to vote on B to correct the right outcome. In order for B to be validated and become the new outcome, the total amount of votes on B will need to reach the Consensus Threshold in the first voting round. When the Consensus Threshold has been reached, voting round 1 will be finished and voting round 2 will begin and give users the chance to vote against the current outcome B. This can continue indefinitely until users no longer choose to vote against the last round’s outcome.

  • What is consensus threshold and how is it calculated?

    The Consensus Threshold is the amount needed to validate an outcome. Currently it is a set amount at 100 BOT, but can be adjusted in the future.

  • How to vote?

    Click on BOT Court, click on an event card, select an outcome to vote on, enter the vote amount, click on the Vote button.

  • What if after a voting round ends and someone is still not satisfied with the result?

    Voting rounds have a set amount of time that allows users to try to correct the previous rounds outcome. Users must vote and reach the Consensus Threshold to correct the outcome. Voting rounds continue indefinitely until users are satisfied with the outcome and the previous round’s outcome is not challenged anymore.

  • How does the voting system protect the user from bad guys? (like people using money to vote on wrong result)

    The voting system is a group consensus mechanism. In the event where there is a bad actor voting on the wrong outcome, our voting system allows for the community of users to act against the bad actor. Our indefinite voting round system allows for the correction against the bad actor over time. The longer the bad actor tries to vote on the wrong outcome, the more BOT they will lose as the community can act together against them. There is Power in Numbers.

  • Where can I buy and store BOT?

    BOT is listed on exchanges including Gate.io, Bibox, Coinrail, and Cobinhood. Coinmarketcap (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bodhi/BOT) has a list of current exchanges that you can buy BOT. We recommend that you store BOT in Qbao or the official Qtum Core Wallet.

  • If I already purchased Bodhi/Token from an exchange,how do I use them to participate events within Bodhi App?

    To participate in events on the Bodhi dapp:

    • 1. launch the dapp
    • 2. go to My Wallet
    • 3. copy the Qtum address to send QTUM and BOT to
    • 4. send QTUM/BOT from the exchange to the address you just copied from our dapp
    • 5. participate in the events
  • How to deposit tokens in bodhi address?

    You will have to follow the instructions on the exchange that you have obtained the tokens from. It varies from exchange to exchange, but typically there is a Withdrawal page on the exchange where you can input a Qtum address to send your QTUM or BOT. MAKE SURE YOU ARE ONLY SENDING QTUM OR BOT TO THE ADDRESSES IN THE BODHI DAPP.

  • How to withdraw tokens from bodhi address?

    In the My Wallet page, click on the Withdraw button of an address that has QTUM or BOT associated with it. Then enter the address to send the tokens to, the amount to send, and the token to send.

  • How does Bodhi protect my tokens security?

    The Bodhi dapp uses the Qtum core wallet and has all its security-related features. Please follow the links in the question above about encrypting and backing up your wallet data file for full security. For extra general tips on securing your wallet, you can find some information here: https://bitcoin.org/en/secure-your-wallet

  • What token or tokens are used on the Bodhi platform?

    Bodhi uses two tokens for different purposes; QTUM and BOT. QTUM is used solely to stake the outcome of prediction events. If Bodhi is deployed on alternate public blockchains, the native token for these protocols will likely be used. The BOT token is used to enable two actions on the platform; creating new prediction events, and setting accurate prediction results.

  • Is BOT a ERC20 token?

    BOT is NOT an ERC20 token. BOT is a QRC20 token, based on the Qtum blockchain.

  • What is the Token distribution of BOT?

    There are 100 million BOT in total, 60% of which was available to the public from our initial token distribution. Another 40% held in reserve by the Bodhi Foundation in Singapore.

  • What is Bodhi?

    Bodhi is a decentralized prediction market platform, built initially on the Qtum blockchain. Bodhi has built a credible, autonomous, and global prediction market platform.

  • What is a prediction market? What can I do with Bodhi?

    Prediction markets (also known as information markets or decision markets) allow users to create and trade on the outcome of finance, sports, politics, and other event types. Explainer Video of the Bodhi platform can be found at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6k6eEn7SlNY

  • How does Bodhi work?

    In order to use the Bodhi platform, users can stake the outcome of any prediction event about which they have an opinion. Other users can join the prediction event against or in favor of the initial users, establishing the odds of the outcome of the event organically. When the specified future time arrives, or the specified event occurs, the third-party oracle will be able to automatically poll the event results and determine the result instantly. The replaceable oracle mechanism allows users who predicted the outcome correctly receive both the original event tokens as well as additional incentive payments. Bodhi abstracts centralized Oracle and decentralized Oracle, and make Oracle replaceable if anyone wants to dispute the previous result. We built in-blockchain consensus so called Proof of Agreement to govern Bodhi platform.

    1. Event Creators create a new prediction event that they believe will garner interest from participants. The more popular their event is, the more accurate the results are likely to be. Required fields include title, outcomes, betting start/end times, result setting start/end times, and result setter. Event creators must stake BOT initially; this is to disincentivize low quality event creation spamming of the platform.

    2. General participants can browse active prediction events that have already been created, and they can stake their QTUM tokens on the result of the event that they believe is most likely to occur. The staking across the various event results inherently shows the perceived likelihood of each result being the actual outcome.

    3. Once the prediction event’s result setting start time is reached, the result setter is able to set an initial result on the prediction event. This will automatically cause the platform to create every alternative result, entering the BOT Court phase.

    4. The general public will have a limited amount of time to stake BOT on any of the end results. If there is a unanimous outcome of the result, the prediction event ends, and QTUM tokens are redistributed according to the placed winning bets. BOT is also returned to the original event creator that was staked to prevent spam. The winners who placed votes on the final outcome will receive 1% of the QTUM tokens that were bet on losing outcomes as incentive to encourage accurate and efficient setting of prediction event results. Concluded events can be viewed in the My Activities section of each user’s platform.

  • How is Bodhi different from other prediction markets?

    Bodhi enables a decentralized prediction market through its innovative “replaceable oracle” mechanism, allowing users to create new prediction events and ensuring true results. The use of third-party oracles allows Bodhi to ensure fairness, increase participation, and significantly lower fees when compared to traditional prediction market systems. In contrast to centralized oracles, the “replaceable oracle” mechanism facilitates reliable outcomes regardless of which party is set as the initial oracle. The Bodhi platform incentivizes BOT token holders to participate in the voting process to correct a false oracle and simultaneously penalize the false oracle.

  • Can the Bodhi platform predict the outcome of events like the Olympics or tomorrow’s weather?

    Yes, the Bodhi platform allows users to predict the outcome of major events in politics, sports, and finance, among other fields. But the prediction market only allows you to predict events with publicly verifiable results, so a private event such as a coin toss, may be difficult to verify for a final result.

  • What happens if a user creates a non-publicly verifiable event?

    Although it is up to participants to determine for themselves whether an event is likely to be deemed invalid by the general user base, every prediction event has a built in “Invalid” option as a result, which can be used to close invalid events.

  • What does the word Bodhi mean?

    Bodhi is a Sanskrit term meaning “enlightenment” or “awakening.” It refers to the understanding of truth, which parallels with Bodhi’s mission to predict the truth of future events.

  • Why did Bodhi choose to use Qtum?

    As more users around the world access the Internet from mobile devices rather than desktop computers, mobile computing will be increasingly important to prediction markets. Qtum combines the advantages of Bitcoin and Ethereum to provide better user experience on mobile devices. Event forecasting is also a very time-sensitive matter, which poses a problem for smart contracts since they rely on the propagation of blocks to estimate elapsed time. As the Difficulty Bomb of Ethereum’s current Proof-of-Work (PoW) starts to take effect, the block time is increasing which affects the estimated time of the forecast. Qtum introduced Proof-of-Stake(PoS) since its beginning ensuring stability of its block time. Bodhi was first deployed onto Qtum to avoid existing problems with Ethereum.

  • Who are Bodhi’s advisors?

    Bodhi currently has three prominent advisors: Patrick Dai, founder of Qtum; Weixing Chen, founder of KuaiDi; and Chandler Guo, who also advises leading blockchain startups like BTC123 and Qtum.

  • Who can use the Bodhi platform?

    Although Bodhi’s smart contracts are available publicly on the Qtum blockchain, the initial user interface has built in restrictions which will prevent users from certain countries from accessing the platform until further clarity on local regulations is provided from the respective governments.

  • Which countries are currently restricted from using the Bodhi platform?

    Currently ip addresses from the United States, China, and Singapore will not be permitted to access the Bodhi platform.